Skip navigation

LMS scheduled maintenance

Published: 10th July 2019

Your online units in LMS will be unavailable on Thursday 11 July and Thursday 18 July due to scheduled maintenance.

coursetransfer

As part of our ongoing work to improve your digital learning experience, the Mudoch LMS will soon be getting an upgrade. In order for us to complete the upgrade, your online units on LMS will be unavailable to you during the two time periods listed below:

  • Thursday July 11: Estimated 3 hours downtime
    • Perth:  9pm – midnight
    • Singapore: 9pm – midnight
    • Dubai: 5pm – 8pm
    • Myanmar: 7.30pm – 10.30pm
  • Thursday July 18: Estimated 2 hours maintenance (actual downtime is likely to be only 15 minutes)
    • Perth: 6am – 8am
    • Singapore: 6am – 8am
    • Dubai: 2am – 4am
    • Myanmar: 4.30am – 6.30am

If you have any queries, please contact Murdoch IT Support online.